Twilight (Future of Forestry album)

Twilight (Future Of Forestry Album)

Album Less

Twilight (Future of Forestry album)

to get instant updates about 'Twilight (Future Of Forestry Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Twilight is Future of Forestry's debut album released on Credential Recordings. It was released on January 23, 2007.

Track listing

  1. "Open Wide" - 3:55
  2. "All I Want" - 4:13
  3. "Twilight" - 4:55
  4. "Speak to Me Gently" - 4:09
  5. "Thinking of You" - 4:27
  6. "Sunrising" - 4:30
  7. "Sacred Place" - 3:43
  8. "You and I" - 4:44
  9. "Sanctitatis" - 4:30
  10. "If You Find Her" - 3:25
  11. "Gazing" - 4:13
  12. "Stay Beside Me/Hidden Track" - 14:01


In 2008, the album was nominated for a Dove Award for Rock Album of the Year at the 39th GMA Dove Awards.


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from