Ty the Tasmanian Tiger

Ty The Tasmanian Tiger

VG Less

Ty the Tasmanian Tiger

to get instant updates about 'Ty The Tasmanian Tiger' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Ty the Tasmanian Tiger is a 3D platformer video game for the PlayStation 2, Xbox and GameCube. It was developed by Krome Studios and published by Electronic Arts. Released in 2002, it is the first game in the Ty the Tasmanian Tiger series.


Ty the Tasmanian Tiger is a platform game in which the player controls Ty, who must gather 72 thunder eggs in order to power the "Talisman Machine", a teleportation device that will locate all five talismans,Krome, p. 11 which will in turn have the power to free his family from the Dream time.Krome, p. 5 The game takes place in "Rainbow Cliffs", which is in turn divided into a series of "Zones", each of which act as the hub areas of the game. Each Zone contains three portals, each of which lead to a level.Krome, p. 17 The goal of each level is to obtain a select amount of Thunder Eggs, which can be retrieved by either performing a certain task, completing a "Time Attack" challenge that can be unlocked upon said level's completion, freeing five bilbies,Krome, p. 11 A level is cleared by collecting a select amount of thunder eggs and reaching the...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from