UEFA Club Football Awards

UEFA Club Football Awards

UEFA Club Football Awards

to get instant updates about 'UEFA Club Football Awards' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The UEFA Club Football Awards are awards given by UEFA to the most outstanding performers of the European club football season. The awards were presented in August each year at a special gala in Monaco ahead of the UEFA Super Cup. Since 2005, the awards are presented at the UEFA Champions League draw. Internazionale is the first and only team whose players won all of the available awards in the same season (2009–10 season).

Award categories

UEFA Club Footballer of the Year

Best Goalkeeper

Best Defender

===Best Midfielder===<!-- This section is linked from David Beckham -->

Best Forward

Coach(es) of the Year

  • UEFA stopped giving the award for Coach of the Year after the 2005–06 season

See also

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from