Ujjain Division

to get instant updates about 'Ujjain Division' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Ujjain Division is an administrative geographical unit of Madhya Pradesh state of India. Ujjain is the administrative headquarters of the division. Currently (2005), the division consists of districts of Dewas, Mandsaur, Neemuch, Ratlam, Shajapur, and Ujjain.

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from