Ultra High Frequency (rock band)

Ultra High Frequency (Rock Band)

Ultra High Frequency (rock band)

to get instant updates about 'Ultra High Frequency (Rock Band)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Ultra High Frequency was a Long Island, New York based rock band formed in 2001 on Long Island by Frank Fussa (vocals, guitar), Jon Brown (guitar / vocals), Chris Johanidesz (bass / vocals) and Dennis Joseph (drums / vocals). Dennis left in 2002. It wasn't until 2004 that their first official record "Sun Never Sets in Dramaville" was released. The band's next full-length "Matter in Time" (2006) was recorded in Seattle, Washington by producer/engineer Barrett Jones. Upon release the band toured with fellow Long Island band Brand New. As of 2007 the band relocated to Los Angeles to continue writing and touring. By the end of 2007, the band called it quits. Frank and Chris have emerged with a new band called Morning Fuzz.


  • 2006 – Matter in Time
  • 2004 – Sun Never Sets in Dramaville

  • 2003 - Joyride/Lies
  • 2002 – This is Important EP

Compilation tracks

  • The Movie (2006) ("Back to Bacon" from 'Matter in Time')


External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from