United Communist Party of India

United Communist Party Of India

United Communist Party of India

to get instant updates about 'United Communist Party Of India' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

United Communist Party of India (UCPI), is a political party in India. It was formed in 1987 when the Indian Communist Party merged with the All India Communist Party. Veteran communist leader Mohit Sen was the general secretary of the party until his death in 2003.

UCPI participates in the Confederation of Indian Communists and Democratic Socialists.


NowPresident : G.V.Narayana RaoGeneral Secretary : Sugeender singPolitical committee member Har Gopal Sing

Tamilnadu LeadersPresident : P.K. PattabiramanSecretary : M. SundarajanJoint Secretary : M.S. Ramasamy Reddy, M.P. ShankarTreasurer : R. SundaramurthySecretariat Members : M.Ambikapathy, Ex-MLA, S.Selvaraj

2007 UP election

In the 2007 assembly election in Uttar Pradesh UCPI launched three candidate, Devi Dayal Yadav in Karki (572 votes, 0.49% of the votes in the constituency), Anand Kumar in Baberu (899 votes, 0.82%) and Vimal Krishan Srivastav in Banda (456 votes, 0.39%).

2001 Tamilnadu Election ==

2006 Tamilnadu Election ==

2000 Andhra Pradesh Municipal Elections

In 2000 municipal elections of Andhra Pradesh UCPI candidate Mr. Chadalawada Jagannadham have contested for Municipal...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from