Upper Kuttanad

to get instant updates about 'Upper Kuttanad' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Upper Kuttanad is a part of India's Kuttanad region. It consists of parts of Kottayam, Pathanamthitta, and Alapuzha districts.

Kuttanad is broadly divided into Lower Kuttanad (Taluks of Ambalapuzha, Kuttanad in Alappuzha district), Upper Kuttanad (some parts of Kuttanad, and Karthikapally Taluks in Alappuzha district, western parts of Tiruvalla taluk in Pathanamthitta district), and North Kuttanad (Taluks of Vaikom, and western parts of Changanacherry and Kottayam taluks in Kottayam district.)

Some villages in Upper Kuttanad are Edathua, Thalavady, Muttar, Veeyapuram, Peringara, Chathenkeri, Nedumbram, Niranam, Kadapra, Parumala, Mannar, etc.

There is a demand for an Upper Kuttanad taluk (administrative subdivision) with Edathua as headquarters.

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from