Vale of Clwyd (UK Parliament constituency)

Vale Of Clwyd (UK Parliament Constituency)

UK ConstituencyMain
UK ConstituencyMain

Vale of Clwyd (UK Parliament constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Vale Of Clwyd (UK Parliament Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Vale of Clwyd () is a constituency of the House of Commons of the Parliament of the United Kingdom. It elects one Member of Parliament (MP) by the first past the post system of election.

The Vale of Clwyd Welsh Assembly constituency was created with the same boundaries in 1999.


The constituency was created in 1997 from the seats of Clwyd North West, Clwyd South West and Delyn. It is located in north Wales, and includes the towns of Rhyl, Prestatyn, Denbigh and St. Asaph.

Member of Parliament


Elections in the 2010s

Elections in the 2000s

Elections in the 1990s

|- style="background-color:#F6F6F6"! style="background-color: " || colspan="2" | New creation: win.| align="right" | Swing| align="right" | n/a|||-

See also

Notes and references

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


UK Constituency Main
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from