Vidarbha cricket team

Vidarbha Cricket Team

Vidarbha cricket team

to get instant updates about 'Vidarbha Cricket Team' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Vidarbha cricket team is a domestic cricket team in the Plate Group of the Ranji Trophy, India's main domestic cricket competition. It represents the Vidarbha region of western Maharashtra.

Current squad

  • Alind naidu (Captain)
  • Jayesh dongaonkar
  • Sagar kothule
  • Umesh yadav
  • Ranjit Paradkar
  • RAvi jangid
  • Harshal Shitoot
  • +Urvesh patel
  • Chandrashekhar Atram
  • Sandeep Singh
  • Pawan Yadav
  • Amit paunikar
  • Amit Deshpande
  • Samir Khare


See also

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from