View from Masada

View From Masada

Album Less

View from Masada

to get instant updates about 'View From Masada' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

View from Masada is the second studio album by rapper Killah Priest from the Wu-affiliate group Sunz of Man. Despite his well-known affiliation with the Wu-Tang Clan, the album has no features, nor production from any of the clan members.The Enhanced CD portion contains a video of "What Part of the Game?" with Ras Kass.

Track listing

  1. "Intro"
  2. "View from Masada"
  3. "Hard Times"
  4. "Maccabean Revolt (Interlude)" <small>(featuring Goldie Mack)</small>
  5. "Maccabean Revolt" <small>(featuring Daddy Rose & Salla`udiin Rose)</small>
  6. "Gotta Eat"
  7. "What Part of the Game?" <small>(featuring Ras Kass)</small>
  8. "I'm Wit That"
  9. "Bop Your Head (Priesthood)" <small>featuring Canibus)</small>
  10. "Rap Legend"
  11. "Places I've Been"
  12. "When Will We Learn?"
  13. "Food for Thought (Interlude)" <small>(featuring Daddy Rose)</small>
  14. "Live By the Gun" <small>(featuring Kavalier & Black Rose Kartel)</small>
  15. "If I Die" <small>(featuring Salla`udiin Rose)</small>
  16. "Outro"

Album singles

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from