Vinton (Bobby Vinton album)

Vinton (Bobby Vinton Album)

Album Less

Vinton (Bobby Vinton album)

to get instant updates about 'Vinton (Bobby Vinton Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Vinton was Bobby Vinton's nineteenth studio album, released in 1969. Three singles came from the album: "To Know You Is to Love You", "The Days of Sand and Shovels" and "No Arms Can Ever Hold You".

Cover versions include Herb Alpert's hit "This Guy's in Love with You", "When I Fall in Love", Tammy Wynette's hit "Stand by Your Man", "It's a Sin to Tell a Lie", "Try a Little Tenderness" and the McGuire Sisters' hit "May You Always".

Track listing

Album credits

  • Produced by Billy Sherrill
  • "This Guy's in Love With You" and "May You Always" arranged by Bill Walker
  • "To Know You Is to Love You" and "The Days of Sand and Shovels" arranged by Bill McElhiney
  • Cover photo by Bob Golden


Album - Billboard (North America)

Singles - Billboard (North America)

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from