Waitakere City Raiders

Waitakere City Raiders

Rugby League Club
Rugby League Club Less

Waitakere City Raiders

to get instant updates about 'Waitakere City Raiders' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Waitakere City Raiders were a New Zealand rugby league club that represented Waitakere City in the Lion Red Cup from 1994 to 1996.

Notable players

Notable players included; Boycie Nelson, David Bailey, Ben Lythe, Tony Tuimavave, Robbie and Henry Paul, Willie Swann, Julian O'Neill, Brady Malam, Anthony Swann, Cliff Beverley, Brian Jellick, Fred Robards and Paki Tuimavave.Lion Red Rugby League Annual 1994, New Zealand Rugby Football League, 1994. p.121Lion Red Rugby League Annual 1995, New Zealand Rugby Football League, 1995. p.106

Season Results


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


Rugby League Club
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from