Wales (European Parliament constituency)

Wales (European Parliament Constituency)

European ParliamentConstituency
European ParliamentConstituency Less

Wales (European Parliament constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Wales (European Parliament Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Wales is a constituency of the European Parliament. It currently elects 4 MEPs using the d'Hondt method of party-list proportional representation.


The constituency corresponds to the country of Wales, one of the four constituent nations of the United Kingdom.


It was formed as a result of the European Parliamentary Elections Act 1999, replacing a number of single-member constituencies. These were Mid and West Wales, North Wales, South Wales Central, South Wales East, and South Wales West.

Returned members

Election results

Elected candidates are shown in bold. Brackets indicate the number of votes per seat won.


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


European Parliament Constituency
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from