Walking Wounded

Walking Wounded

Album Less

Walking Wounded

to get instant updates about 'Walking Wounded' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Walking Wounded is a 1996 album by Everything but the Girl, their ninth studio release. It is their highest charting album to date, reaching number 4 in the UK and number 37 in the U.S.

This was the first album in which EBTG adopted a more electronic and dance style after the success of the remixed version of "Missing" from their previous album.

Track listing

All music composed by Ben Watt, lyrics by Tracey Thorn; except where indicated

  1. "Before Today" <small>(Ben Watt)</small> – 4:18
  2. "Wrong" – 4:36
  3. "Single" <small>(Tracey Thorn)</small> – 4:38
  4. "The Heart Remains a Child" <small>(Tracey Thorn)</small> – 3:50
  5. "Walking Wounded" <small>(Ben Watt-lyrics & vocal melody; Ashley Wales, John Coxon-music)</small> – 6:05
  6. "Flipside" <small>(Ben Watt)</small> – 4:33
  7. "Big Deal" – 4:29
  8. "Mirrorball" – 3:27
  9. "Good Cop Bad Cop" – 4:54
  10. "Wrong" Todd Terry Remix – 4:45
  11. "Walking Wounded" Omni Trio mix – 6:43


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from