Wanderlust (Frankie Laine album)

Wanderlust (Frankie Laine Album)

Album Less

Wanderlust (Frankie Laine album)

to get instant updates about 'Wanderlust (Frankie Laine Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Wanderlust was Frankie Laine's 42nd 12" long-play album, recorded and originally released in 1963. It is organized loosely around the theme of freedom and travel, pertaining to the German word Wanderlust

Track listing

  1. "Love Is Where You Find It"
  2. "Serenade"
  3. "Wagon Wheels"
  4. "I Let Her Go"
  5. "Miserlou"
  6. "Ghost Riders In The Sky"
  7. "De Glory Road"
  8. "What Kind of Fool Am I"
  9. "On The Road To Mandalay"
  10. "If I Love Again"
  11. "The Moment Of Truth"
  12. "I'm Gonna Live 'Til I Die"


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from