Waterloo to Anywhere

Waterloo To Anywhere

Album Less

Waterloo to Anywhere

to get instant updates about 'Waterloo To Anywhere' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Waterloo to Anywhere is the debut album by English indie rock band Dirty Pretty Things, fronted by then former Libertine Carl Barât. The album was produced by Dave Sardy and Tony Doogan, and released on May 8, 2006 in the United Kingdom where it debuted at #3 in the UK Albums Chart (see 2006 in British music).

The album was leaked onto the internet in early April 2006. The cover and all artwork for the album was made by artist Hannah Bays.

Track listing

  1. "Deadwood" – 2:28
  2. "Doctors and Dealers" – 3:18
    • The American edition of the album features this song at track 6.
  3. "Bang Bang You're Dead" – 3:33
  4. "Blood Thirsty Bastards" – 3:11
  5. "The Gentry Cove" – 2:32
  6. "Gin & Milk" – 3:06
    • The American edition of the album features this song at track 2.
  7. "The Enemy" – 3:36
  8. "If You Love a Woman" – 3:13
  9. "You Fucking Love It" – 1:54
  10. "Wondering" – 2:54
  11. "Last of the Small Town Playboys" – 3:31
  12. "B.U.R.M.A." (UK edition only) – 3:18
    • Not included on the British LP or the American release.

Japanese edition bonus tracks

  • "Gin & Milk" (acoustic version)
  • "Wondering" (tavern version)

Limited edition bonus 7"

A limited edition version of the LP included an additional 7" with the following tracks.
  1. "Bang Bang You’re Dead" (acoustic)
  2. "B.U.R.M.A" – 3:18

Limited edition bonus...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from