We Still Crunk!!

We Still Crunk!!

Album Less

We Still Crunk!!

to get instant updates about 'We Still Crunk!!' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

We Still Crunk!! is the second studio album by Lil Jon & the East Side Boyz.

Track listing

  1. "We Still Crunk"
  2. "I Like Dem Girlz"
  3. "Where Dem Girlz At?" <small>(featuring Skyy)</small>
  4. "Bounce Dat Ass" <small>(featuring 6 Shot & Chyna Whyte)</small>
  5. "Nothins Free" <small>(featuring Oobie)</small>
  6. "Let My Nuts Go" <small>(featuring Too Short & Quint Black)</small>
  7. "Just a Bitch" <small>(featuring Too Short & Chyna Whyte)</small>
  8. "Da Maurier" <small>(featuring VP)</small>
  9. "Take 'Em Out"
  10. "Uhh Ohhh" <small>(featuring Khujo Goodie of Goodie Mob & Bohagon)</small>
  11. "Put Yo Hood Up"
  12. "Move Bitch" <small>(featuring Three 6 Mafia, YoungBloodZ, Chyna Whyte & Don Yute)</small>
  13. "Fuck Security" <small>(featuring LG's & Bohagon)</small>
  14. "Shut Down" <small>(featuring Paine, Loko of Big Oomp Records, Intoxicated of Big Oomp Records, Chyna Whyte & Bizarre)</small>
  15. "I Like Dem Girlz (Remix)" <small>(featuring Too Short & Chyna Whyte)</small>
  16. "It Ain't Over"
  17. "We Don't Need That" <small>(featuring Bohagon)</small>


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from