Welsh Liberal Democrats

Welsh Liberal Democrats

Political Party
Political Party Less

Welsh Liberal Democrats

to get instant updates about 'Welsh Liberal Democrats' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Welsh Liberal Democrats () are one of the three state parties of the federal Liberal Democrats and operate within Wales, the others being the Scottish Liberal Democrats and the Liberal Democrats in England.

They are led by Kirsty Williams AM, and hold 5 of 60 seats in the National Assembly for Wales and 3 of 40 Welsh seats in the UK Parliament, but none of four Welsh seats in the European Parliament.

Policy platform

The Welsh Liberal Democrats promote social liberalism as their main ideology, as well as further devolved powers for the National Assembly for Wales.


Leader of the Welsh Liberal Democrats

Welsh Liberal Democrat Officers

  • President of the Welsh Liberal Democrats: Christine Humphreys
  • Deputy President: Carole O'Toole
  • Leader of the Welsh Liberal Democrats: Kirsty Williams
  • Deputy Leader: Roger Williams
  • Chair of the National Executive Committee: John Last
  • Treasurer: Mark Stephens
  • Federal Vice-President for Wales: John Last
  • Welsh Returning Officer: Roger Burley

Welsh Liberal Democrat Committee Chairs

  • Chair of the National Executive Committee: John Last
  • Chair of the Finance & Management Committee: Mark Stephens
  • Chair of the Campaigns & Candidates' Committee: Nick Tregoning
  • Chair of the Policy Committee: Michael......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


Political Party
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from