West Africa cricket team

West Africa Cricket Team

Non Test Cricket Team
Non Test Cricket Team Less

West Africa cricket team

to get instant updates about 'West Africa Cricket Team' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The West African cricket team was a team representing the countries of Gambia, Ghana, Nigeria and Sierra Leone in international cricket matches whilst they were an associate member of the International Cricket Council between 1976 and 2003. They played in the ICC Trophy on three occasions, in 1982, 1994 and 1997, withdrawing shortly before the start of the 2001 tournament. The team was broken up into its constituent parts in 2003, with Nigeria becoming an associate member of the ICC, the other three affiliates.

Tournament History

ICC Trophy

  • 1979: Did not participate
  • 1982: First round
  • 1986: Did not participate
  • 1990: Did not participate
  • 1994: 17th place
  • 1997: 18th place
  • 2001: Withdrew

See also

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Non Test Cricket Team
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from