West India Lights

West India Lights

Book Less

West India Lights

to get instant updates about 'West India Lights' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

West India Lights is a collection of fantasy and horror short stories by author Henry S. Whitehead. It was released in 1946 and was the second collection of the author's stories to be published by Arkham House. It was published in an edition of 3,037 copies.

Most of the stories had originally appeared in the magazines Weird Tales, Strange Tales, and Amazing Stories.


West India Lights contains the following tales:

  1. "The Black Terror"
  2. "West India Lights"
  3. "'Williamson'"
  4. "The Shut Room"
  5. "The Left Eye"
  6. "Tea Leaves"
  7. "The Trap"
  8. "The Napier Limousine"
  9. "The Ravel Pavane"
  10. "Sea Change"
  11. "The People of Pan"
  12. "The Chadbourne Episode"
  13. "Scar Tissue"
  14. "'—In Case of Disaster Only'"
  15. "Bothon"
  16. "The Great Circle"
  17. "Obi in the Caribbean"


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from