West Side Story (Oscar Peterson Trio album)

West Side Story (Oscar Peterson Trio Album)

Album Less

West Side Story (Oscar Peterson Trio album)

to get instant updates about 'West Side Story (Oscar Peterson Trio Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

West Side Story is a 1962 studio album by the Oscar Peterson and his trio.

The album featured seven interpretations of songs that had featured in the recent film, West Side Story.

Track listing

  1. "Something's Coming" – 3:57
  2. "Somewhere" – 5:38
  3. "Jet Song" – 7:49
  4. "Tonight" – 4:38
  5. "Maria" – 4:55
  6. "I Feel Pretty" – 4:30
  7. "Reprise" – 3:57

All songs composed by Leonard Bernstein and Stephen Sondheim.


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from