West Sussex County Division

West Sussex County Division

Military Unit
Military Unit Less

West Sussex County Division

to get instant updates about 'West Sussex County Division' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The West Sussex County Division was formed by the redesignation of Brocforce on 9 November 1940. It was redesignated on 18 February 1941, becoming the Essex County Division. It was commanded by four officers, Major General E. L. Morris from formation until 16 December, Brigadier A. E. Lawrence until 29 December, Major General Sir Oliver Leese until 30 January 1941 and then Brigadier H. J. Parham. It commanded 29th Infantry Brigade and 201st Independent Infantry Brigade . It was commanded by XII Corps until 15 January 1941 and then by IV Corps.

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Military Unit
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from