West Tripura district

West Tripura District

West Tripura district

to get instant updates about 'West Tripura District' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

West Tripura is an administrative district in the state of Tripura in India. The district headquarters are located at Agartala. The district occupies an area of 2997 km² and has a population of 1,530,531 (as of 2001).


West Tripura District has five sub-divisions: West Tripura District has 16 Blocks:
  • Mohanpur
  • Hezamara
  • Jirania
  • Mandwi
  • Bishalgarh
  • Dukli
  • Jampuijala
  • Melaghar
  • Boxanagar
  • Kathalia
  • Khowai
  • Padmabhil
  • Tulashikar
  • Kalyanpur
  • Teliamura
  • Mungiakami

External links

ضلع لیندا تریپورا
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from