West Zone cricket team

West Zone Cricket Team

West Zone cricket team

to get instant updates about 'West Zone Cricket Team' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The West Zone cricket team is a first-class cricket team that represents western India in the Duleep Trophy. It is a composite team of players from five first-class Indian teams from western India competing in the Ranji Trophy: Baroda, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Mumbai and Saurashtra. West Zone has the second strongest track record of all the zones in the Duleep Trophy, as they have won the Trophy 16 times, one behind the most successful team, North Zone. This included four consecutive titles from 1961-62 through to the 1964-65 season , although the third of these were shared with South Zone. They last won the Duleep Trophy in 2005/06.

Famous players from West Zone

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from