Western District (Victoria)

Western District (Victoria)

Western District (Victoria)

to get instant updates about 'Western District (Victoria)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

<!-- Deleted image removed: -->The Western District is a region of Australia located in the south-west corner of the state of Victoria , extending to Ballarat in the east and as far north as Ararat where it borders the Wimmera region. To the south, the district extends to Bass Strait and the Southern Ocean and to the west it extends to the South Australian border. The district is well-known for the production of wool.

The principal centres of the district are: Warrnambool, Hamilton, Colac, Portland, Casterton, Port Fairy, Camperdown, and Terang. Other cities and towns in or on the edge of the district include:Coleraine, Merino, Heywood, Dunkeld, Penshurst, Macarthur, Koroit, Allansford, Ararat, Willaura, Beaufort, Learmonth, Ballarat, Snake Valley, Skipton, Moyston, Linton,......
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from