Whisper Supremacy

Whisper Supremacy

Album Less

Whisper Supremacy

to get instant updates about 'Whisper Supremacy' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Whisper Supremacy is the third album by Cryptopsy. It is the first album to feature vocalist Mike DiSalvo and the only album to feature guitarist Miguel Roy.

Track listing

  1. "Emaciate" – 5:01
  2. "Cold Hate, Warm Blood" – 3:54
  3. "Loathe" – 4:53
  4. "White Worms" – 3:41
  5. "Flame to the Surface" – 3:05
  6. "Depths You've Fallen" – 3:58
  7. "Faceless Unknown" – 3:19
  8. "Serpent's Coil" – 3:18


  • Mike DiSalvo - Vocals
  • Jon Levasseur - Lead and rhythm guitars
  • Miguel Roy - Rhythm and lead guitars
  • Eric Langlois - Bass
  • Flo Mounier - Drums and backing vocals
  • Lord Worm - Backing vocals on "Cold Hate, Warm Blood" and "Loathe"

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from