White Hot Peach

White Hot Peach

Album Less

White Hot Peach

to get instant updates about 'White Hot Peach' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

White Hot Peach is the Primitive Radio Gods' follow-up to Rocket, and was released on October 24, 2000. Quite different in sound from the debut album, White Hot Peach features much less of the sampling that made the band famous. Most of the material from this album is from "Mellotron On", the album the band planned on releasing through Sire Records in 1999, but could not due to that label's bankruptcy.

Track listing

  1. "Message from Steven" (2:16)
  2. "Ghost of a Chance" (3:30)
  3. "Gotta Know Now" (2:56)
  4. "Blood from a Beating Heart" (3:03)
  5. "Fading Out" (3:53)
  6. "Devil's Triangle" (2:01)
  7. "First Alien Photo" (2:37)
  8. "Wayward Pilot's Mission" (3:57)
  9. "Skin Job" (4:22)
  10. "Motor of Joy" (3:24)
  11. "Whatever Wakes McCool" (6:37)

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from