Wilfrid Laurier University Students' Union

Wilfrid Laurier University Students' Union

Students Union
Students Union Less

Wilfrid Laurier University Students' Union

to get instant updates about 'Wilfrid Laurier University Students' Union' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Wilfrid Laurier University Students’ Union (WLUSU) represents undergraduate students at both campuses of Wilfrid Laurier University in Waterloo, Ontario and Brantford, Ontario Canada. It operates the Fred Nichols Campus Centre in Waterloo as well as the Students' Centre on Laurier's Brantford Campus. Wilfrid Laurier University Students’ Union's Arms, Supporters, Flag and Badge were registered with the Canadian Heraldic Authority on January 15, 2003.


The Wilfrid Laurier University Students' Union is governed by a Board of Directors made up of 15 Directors who are elected at large. The Students' Union has adopted Policy Governance as a guide for its governance structure which has led to many recent changes. For instance, The President and Vice President: University Affairs no longer serve as members of the Board. However, the President, all Vice Presidents, and all Associate and Assistant Vice Presidents attend meetings of the Board for informational purposes.

The Management Group is composed of the President (elected) the Executive Vice President (hired) Vice Presidents (hired) and the General Manager. The President, Executive Vice President, Vice Presidents, and Assistant/Associate Vice Presidents and General Manager make up the Management Team.

The Chairman of the Board is elected from amongst the Directors following the Annual General...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Students Union
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from