William Morrow and Company

William Morrow And Company

Publisher Less

William Morrow and Company

to get instant updates about 'William Morrow And Company' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

William Morrow and Company is an American publishing company founded by William Morrow in 1926. The company was acquired by Scott Foresman in 1967, and sold to Hearst Corporation in 1981. It was sold along to the News Corporation in 1999. The company is now an imprint of HarperCollins.

William Morrow has published many renowned fiction and non-fiction authors, including Ray Bradbury, Elmore Leonard, Neal Stephenson, Erle Stanley Gardner, B.H. Liddell Hart, Neil Gaiman and Michael Chabon.

Francis Thayer Hobson was President and later Chairman of the Board of William Morrow and Company.

Morrow authors

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from