Wisconsin's 1st congressional district

Wisconsin's 1st Congressional District

U.S. CongressionalDistrict
U.S. CongressionalDistrict Less

Wisconsin's 1st congressional district

to get instant updates about 'Wisconsin's 1st Congressional District' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Wisconsin's 1st congressional district is a congressional district of the United States House of Representatives in southeastern Wisconsin, covering Kenosha County, Racine County and most of Walworth County, as well as portions of Rock County, Waukesha County and Milwaukee County. The district's current Representative is Republican Paul Ryan.

A swing district, George W. Bush carried the district in 2004 with 53% of the vote but the district narrowly voted for Barack Obama over John McCain in 2008, 51.40-47.45%.

List of representatives


External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


U.S. Congressional District
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from