Wisconsin's 2nd congressional district

Wisconsin's 2nd Congressional District

U.S. CongressionalDistrict
U.S. CongressionalDistrict Less

Wisconsin's 2nd congressional district

to get instant updates about 'Wisconsin's 2nd Congressional District' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Wisconsin's 2nd congressional district is a congressional district of the United States House of Representatives in southern Wisconsin, covering Dane County, Green County and Columbia County, as well as portions of Jefferson County, Sauk County, Rock County and a small region of Walworth County. The district includes Madison, the state's capital, its suburbs and some of the surrounding areas.

The district is currently represented by Tammy Baldwin, a Democrat who is also the only lesbian and one of four openly gay members in the U.S. House of Representatives.

A Democratic stronghold, John Kerry won the district in 2004 with 62% of the vote. Barack Obama also swept the district in 2008 with 69% of the vote to John McCain's 30%.

List of representatives

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


U.S. Congressional District
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from