Wisconsin's 7th congressional district

Wisconsin's 7th Congressional District

U.S. CongressionalDistrict
U.S. CongressionalDistrict Less

Wisconsin's 7th congressional district

to get instant updates about 'Wisconsin's 7th Congressional District' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Wisconsin's 7th congressional district is a congressional district of the United States House of Representatives in northwestern and central Wisconsin; it is the largest congressional district in the state geographically, covering 20 counties (in whole or part), for a total of 18,787 sq mi. The district contains the following counties: Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark (partial), Douglas, Iron, Langlade (partial), Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida (partial), Polk, Portage, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, Washburn and Wood.

The district is currently represented by Sean Duffy, a Republican. David Obey announced his retirement for the upcoming congress in 2011, and Duffy won the seat against Democratic State Senator Julie Lassa.

While John Kerry narrowly won the district in......
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


U.S. Congressional District
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from