Women's Asia Cup

Women's Asia Cup

Cricket Tournament Main
Cricket Tournament Main Less

Women's Asia Cup

to get instant updates about 'Women's Asia Cup' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The ACC Women's Asia Cup is an international One Day International cricket tournament contested by women's cricket teams from Asia. It has been played four times to date.


The first Women's Asia Cup was played in Sri Lanka in April 2004. Only two teams took part, India and Sri Lanka and they played a five match One-Day International series against each other. India won all five matches and won the first Women's Asia Cup at Cricket Archive.


Karachi, Pakistan hosted the second Women's Asia Cup in December 2005 and January 2006. Pakistan made their first appearance in the tournament, but lost all four of their matches. India again won the tournament, beating Sri Lanka by 97 runs in the final.


The third Women's Asia Cup tournament was played in Jaipur, India in December 2006. The tournament went very much the way of the previous event, with Pakistan losing all four of their games and India beating Sri Lanka in the final, this time by eight wickets.


The fourth Women's Asia Cup tournament was played in Sri Lanka in May...
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


Cricket Tournament Main
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from