World Fantasy Award for Best Artist

World Fantasy Award For Best Artist

World Fantasy Award for Best Artist

to get instant updates about 'World Fantasy Award For Best Artist' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

This World Fantasy Award is given to the artist voted best in the fantasy field by a panel of judges. It is presented each year at the World Fantasy Convention.

Award winners and finalists


WFC 2004 was held in Tempe, Arizona. Judges were John Clute, Sherwood Smith, Michael Stackpole, Alain Nevant, and Scott Wyatt.


WFC 2005 was held in Madison, Wisconsin, and was chaired by Meg Turville-Heitz. Judges were Alis Rasmussen (Kate Elliott), Jeffrey Ford, Tim Lebbon, Patrick Nielsen Hayden, and Jessica Amanda Salmonson.


WFC 2006 was held in Austin, Texas. Judges were Steve Lockley,...
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from