World Technology Award

World Technology Award

World Technology Award

to get instant updates about 'World Technology Award' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The World Technology Awards are presented annually by The World Technology Network (The WTN) at its World Technology Summit to individuals and corporations achieving significant, lasting progress in categories pertaining to science, technology, the arts, and design. The first World Technology Summit and Awards took place on November 12, 1999, at The National Museum of Science & Industry in London, England. Currently the Awards are held at the Time-Life Building in New York City The Awards are given in association with Time, NASDAQ, Fortune, AAAS, Science, NYAS, and The Technology Review.


The WTN was founded by its current chairman, James P. Clark.

In 2002, the WTN added a Corporate (designated by "Corp", below) award to 10 of the categories. These categories are listed separately. In 2001, the WTN added three categories: Education, Entertainment, and Social Entrepreneurship. In...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from