XIII (album)

XIII (Album)

Album Less

XIII (album)

to get instant updates about 'XIII (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

XIII is the second major label album by industrial metal band Mushroomhead, released in 2003. The album debuted at No. 40 on the Billboard 200 and sold 400,000 copies worldwide. It was the band's last album with singer J Mann.

XIII includes the single "Sun Doesn't Rise." Its music video was directed by Vincent Marcone and features dark elements like a scarecrow and swarming crows. The video aired frequently on Headbangers Ball upon release. "Sun Doesn't Rise" was also featured on the Freddy vs. Jason soundtrack.


The album received fairly good reviews with critics, some stating that it was a much more improved version of XX. Others said that it was the first proper album of Mushroomhead to review, as XX was only a "greatest hits" compilation album featuring songs from their past 3 self-released albums. Some critics complimented on Mushroomhead's extensive use of piano solos and various other instruments.

Track listing

  1. "Kill Tomorrow" – 3:45
  2. "Sun Doesn't Rise" – 3:13
  3. "Mother Machine Gun" – 4:16
  4. "Nowhere to Go" – 3:42
  5. "Becoming Cold (216)" – 4:25
  6. "One More Day" (feat. Devon Gorman) – 3:36
  7. "The Dream is Over" (feat. Jens Kidman) – 3:15
  8. "The War Inside" – 2:58
  9. "Almost Gone" – 4:01
  10. "Eternal" – 3:12
  11. "Our Own Way" (feat. Devon Gorman) – 3:40
  12. "Destroy the World Around Me" –......
  13. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from