Musical Artist
Musical Artist Less


to get instant updates about 'XLR8' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

For the alien from Ben 10, see Omnitrix.

XLR8 is a sing and dance boy group in the Philippines under VIVA Records' P-Pop Label. XLR8 is composed of Arkin del Rosario, Carlo Lazerna, the identical twins MJ and MM Magno, AJ Muhlach, Kiko Ramos, Jake Vargas, Angelo del Pilar, Hideaki Torio and Caleb Santos. They are regularly seen on the Sunday noontime variety show Party Pilipinas aired on GMA 7.



In 1995, MNM Magno composed XLR8 as a "joke" for a boyband like Backstreet Boys with Rene Taboso, Jan Kevin Santos (who passed away in a car accident) and Angelo Del Pilar(now current vocalist of Tanya Markova). In 2007, The Boyband Disband because of several problems like Jan Kevin Santos Died, Rene Taboso Left for no reason, and Angelo Del Pilar wants to have a band.

Pre-debut and debut: 2008-2010

Sometime in 2008, MNM Magno talked to media mogul Vic Del Rosario of VIVA media franchise decided to form a boyband under his recording company VIVA Records.TV interview Walang Tulugan with the......
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Musical Artist
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from