Yekaterinburg Time

Yekaterinburg Time

Yekaterinburg Time

to get instant updates about 'Yekaterinburg Time' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Yekaterinburg Time (YEKT) is the time zone six hours ahead of UTC (UTC+6) and 2 hours ahead of Moscow Time (MSK+2).

In 2011, Russia moved to year-round daylight saving time. Instead of switching between UTC+5 in winter and UTC+6 in summer, Yekaterinburg time was permanently set to UTC+6.

YEKT/YEKST is the official time zone for Bashkortostan, Perm Krai, Kurgan Oblast, Orenburg Oblast, Sverdlovsk Oblast, Tyumen Oblast, Chelyabinsk Oblast, Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug and Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrug.

Main cities:

See also

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from