Yerba Buena Department

Yerba Buena Department

Yerba Buena Department

to get instant updates about 'Yerba Buena Department' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Yerba Buena is a department of Tucumán Province, Argentina.

The department comprises the city of Yerba Buena and two "comunas rurales" (rural communities): Cevil Redondo and San Javier, with a joint population of 63,707 (2001). Lying at the feet of the Aconquija Range, it is located next to San Miguel de Tucumán on the east, Tafi Viejo on the north and northwest and Lules on the south and southwest.

See also

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from