Zarathustra (album)

Zarathustra (Album)

Album Less

Zarathustra (album)

to get instant updates about 'Zarathustra (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Zarathustra is a progressive rock album released in 1973 by the Italian band Museo Rosenbach.

It is regarded by many authorities as one of the best Italian progressive rock works of all time.

Track listing

  1. "Zarathustra: L'Ultimo Uomo" – 3:55
  2. "Zarathustra: Il Re di Ieri" – 4:40
  3. "Zarathustra: Al di Là del Bene e del Male" – 2:39
  4. "Zarathustra: Superuomo" – 6:25
  5. "Zarathustra: Il Tempio delle Clessidre" – 2:52
  6. "Degli Uomini" – 4:04
  7. "Della natura" – 8:28
  8. "Dell'Eterno Ritorno" – 6:18


  • Giancarlo Golzi – drums, percussion, vocals
  • Alberto Moreno – bass and piano
  • Enzo Merogno – guitar, vocals
  • Pit Corradi – mellotron, Hammond organ, vibraphone, Farfisa electric piano
  • Stefano Garifi – vocals


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from