1999 Mountain West Conference football season

1999 Mountain West Conference Football Season

1999 Mountain West Conference football season

to get instant updates about '1999 Mountain West Conference Football Season' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The 1999 Mountain West Conference football season was the first since eight former members of the Western Athletic Conference banded together to form the MWC. , and the University of Utah tied for the inaugural MWC Championship.

Final standings

Bowl Games


  • Co-Coaches of the Year: Sonny Lubick, Colorado State
  • Offensive Player of the Year: RB Kevin McDougal, Sr, Colorado State
  • Defensive Player of the Year: S Brian Urlacher, Sr, New Mexico
  • Freshman of the Year: RB Luke Staley, BYU

All Conference Team

<div style="float:left; width:48%;"></div><div style="float:right; width:48%;"></div>

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from