Ava Inferi

Ava Inferi

Musical Artist
Musical Artist Less

Ava Inferi

to get instant updates about 'Ava Inferi' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Ava Inferi is a musical group created in Almada, Portugal, by guitarist and songwriter Rune Eriksen (aka Blasphemer, Mayhem).The debut album, Burdens, was released in January 2006.

In spring 2007, vocalist Carmen Simões laid vocals on the re-recording of Under Satanæ from Moonspell.

In October 2007, Ava Inferi released the second studio album, called The Silhouette.

Band members

Current members

  • Carmen Susana Simões – vocals
  • Rune Eriksen – guitars
  • Joana Messias – bass
  • João Samora (Bandido) – drums
  • Andre Sobral - guitar

Session members




External links

Ava Inferi
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


Musical Artist
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from