Bangladesh Cricket Board

Bangladesh Cricket Board

Sport Governing Body
Sport Governing Body Less

Bangladesh Cricket Board

to get instant updates about 'Bangladesh Cricket Board' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB), previously known as the Bangladesh Cricket Control Board, is the main governing body of cricket in Bangladesh. The Board has its headquarters in Dhaka and it governs the maintenance of cricket venues in Bangladesh as well as selection for the national team.


ODI & Test Venues
  1. Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
  2. Narayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah, Narayanganj
  3. Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong
  4. Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra
ODI Venues
  1. Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna
Former Venues
  1. Bangabandhu National Stadium, Motijheel, Dhaka
  2. MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
  3. Khairul Alam Rafi Stadium, Dhaka

ICC T20 Championships,Bangladesh 2014

Bangladesh will play the role of hosts at ICC T20 Championship 2014.

See also

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


Sport Governing Body
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from