Communist Party of India (Marxist–Leninist) Janashakti

Communist Party Of India (Marxist–Leninist) Janashakti

Communist Party of India (Marxist–Leninist) Janashakti

to get instant updates about 'Communist Party Of India (Marxist–Leninist) Janashakti' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Communist Party of India (Marxist–Leninist) Janashakti, abbreviated CPI(ML) Janashakti, is a communist political party in India.


CPI(ML) Janashakti was formed in 1992 when seven revolutionary communist groups merged. The seven groups were:

CPI(ML) Janashakti is mostly based in the revolutionary tradition of Andhra Pradesh, with the mass line developed by Chandra Pulla Reddy and T. Nagi Reddy, legends of the Telangana Rebellion. The party followed a combination of both armed underground and parliamentary methods of struggle. Initially things went well for the party, and in the 1994 assembly elections of Andhra Pradesh Vidhan Sabha it won a seat. It had launched 13 candidates in all and won the Sirsilla assembly seat in Karimnagar district. N. V. Krishnaiah was the candidate who won the......
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from