Dirty Diamonds

Dirty Diamonds

Album Less

Dirty Diamonds

to get instant updates about 'Dirty Diamonds' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Dirty Diamonds is the 24th studio album by Alice Cooper. It was released on July 4, 2005 internationally and on August 2 for North America.

The album peaked on Billboard's "Top Independent Albums" chart at position #17, and on the Billboard 200 album chart at #169 - Cooper's highest charting album since The Last Temptation, 11 years prior.

Track listing

  1. "Woman of Mass Distraction" <small>(Cooper, Damon Johnson, Ryan Roxie, Chuck Garric, Rick Boston)</small> - 3:59
  2. "Perfect" <small>(Cooper, Johnson, Roxie)</small> – 3:30
  3. "You Make Me Wanna" <small>(Cooper, Roxie, Garric, Boston)</small> – 3:30
  4. "Dirty Diamonds" <small>(Cooper, Johnson, Garric, Boston)</small> – 4:02
  5. "The Saga of Jesse Jane" <small>(Cooper, Roxie)</small> – 4:15
  6. "Sunset Babies (All Got Rabies)" <small>(Cooper, Johnson, Roxie)</small> – 3:28
  7. "Pretty Ballerina" <small>(Michael Brown)</small> – 3:01
  8. "Run Down the Devil" <small>(Cooper, Mark Hudson, Mike Elizondo, Benji Hughes)</small> – 3:29
  9. "Steal That Car" <small>(Cooper, Johnson, Roxie, Garric)</small> – 3:16
  10. "Six Hours" <small>(Cooper, Roxie)</small> – 3:24
  11. "Your Own Worst Enemy" <small>(Cooper, Roxie)</small> – 2:15
  12. "Zombie Dance" <small>(Cooper, Roxie,......
  13. ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from