Doomsday Machine (album)

Doomsday Machine (Album)

Album Less

Doomsday Machine (album)

to get instant updates about 'Doomsday Machine (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Doomsday Machine is the sixth studio album by Swedish death metal band Arch Enemy, produced by Rickard Bengtsson and mixed by Andy Sneap. It is the third album to feature the vocals of Angela Gossow. The album had some commercial success reaching number 87 on the selling 12,000 copies.

Track listing

All music by Michael Amott/Daniel Erlandsson/Christopher Amott

  1. "Enter the Machine" – 2:02 <small>(instrumental)</small>
  2. "Taking Back My Soul" – 4:35 <small>(Lyrics: Angela Gossow/Michael Amott)</small>
  3. "Nemesis" – 4:12 <small>(Lyrics: Angela Gossow)</small>
  4. "My Apocalypse" – 5:25 <small>(Lyrics: Angela Gossow)</small>
  5. "Carry the Cross" – 4:12 <small>(Lyrics: Angela Gossow)</small>
  6. "I Am Legend / Out for Blood" – 4:58 <small>(Lyrics: Angela Gossow)</small>
  7. "Skeleton Dance" – 4:33 <small>(Lyrics: Angela Gossow)</small>
  8. "Hybrids of Steel" – 3:49 <small>(instrumental)</small>
  9. "Mechanic God Creation" – 5:59 <small>(Lyrics: Angela Gossow/Michael Amott)</small>
  10. "Machtkampf" – 4:16 <small>(Lyrics: Michael Amott)</small>
  11. "Slaves of Yesterday" – 5:03 <small>(Lyrics: Angela Gossow)</small>
  12. "Heart of Darkness" − 4:51 (live in Paris 2004) (Korean & Japanese Bonus Track)
  13. ......
  14. ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from