ECB National Club Cricket Championship

ECB National Club Cricket Championship

ECB National Club Cricket Championship

to get instant updates about 'ECB National Club Cricket Championship' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The ECB National Club Cricket Championship is a knockout club cricket competition in England. The most successful clubs have been Scarborough Cricket Club from Yorkshire, with five titles and Old Hill Cricket Club from the Metropolitan county of West Midlands (though for cricketing purposes Worcestershire), with four.


ECB National Club Championship
  • 2010: South Northumberland
  • 2009: Chester-le-Street

Cockspur Cup
  • 2008: Kibworth (after replay)
  • 2007: Bromley
  • 2006: South Northumberland
  • 2005: Horsham
  • 2004: Kibworth

Club Cricket Championship

Club Cricket Championship - sponsored by

  • 2002: Saffron Walden
  • 2001: Bramhall

Club Cricket Championship

  • 2000: Sheffield Collegiate (after a replay)
  • 1999: Wolverhampton

Abbot Ale Cup

Club Cricket Championship

  • 1992: Optimists
  • 1991: Teddington

Cockspur Cup

  • 1990: Blackpool
  • 1989: Teddington
  • 1988: Enfield
  • 1987: Old Hill

William Younger Cup

John Haig Trophy

  • 1982: Scarborough
  • 1981: Scarborough
  • 1980: Moseley
  • 1979:......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from