HRV Twenty20 Cup

HRV Twenty20 Cup

Cricket Tournament Main
Cricket Tournament Main Less

HRV Twenty20 Cup

to get instant updates about 'HRV Twenty20 Cup' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

HRV Cup (named after the competition's sponsor HRV) is the domestic Twenty20 cricket competition in New Zealand. The tournament has been held every year since 2006. The tournament currently consists of a double round robin, with the top two teams qualifying for the final. The winner of the final is declared the champion, and gains entry to the Champions League Twenty20 tournament later in the same year. The competition was formerly named State Twenty20 until 2009.


Tournament results

  • Starting with the 2008–09 season, the winning team would qualify for the Champions League Twenty20.
  • In the 2010–11 season, each team was allowed up to two international imports.

See also


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Cricket Tournament Main
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from