Ilford and District League

Ilford And District League

Ilford and District League

to get instant updates about 'Ilford And District League' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Ilford and District Football League is a football competition based in London, England. Founded in 1918, the league covers an area from Walthamstow in the west to Romford in the east. It consists of three divisions, of which the Premier Division sits at level 13 of the English football league system. This league is a feeder to the Essex Olympian League.

Member clubs 2010–11

Premier Division
  • Chingford Athletic
  • East Londoners
  • FC Barolle
  • Forest United
  • Glendale
  • London & Essex
  • Loughton
  • Redbridge Elite
  • St. Francis
  • Supreme Athletic

Division One
  • Chingford Athletic Reserves
  • Chingford Harriers
  • Enfield Elite
  • Esprit
  • FC Golazo
  • Ryan Reserves
  • St. Francis Reserves
  • Singh Sabha Barking
  • Trelawney
  • United Borough

Division Two
  • AAH Romford
  • Ascot United
  • DM United
  • Euro Dagenham
  • Forest United Reserves
  • Hainault Wanderers
  • Lotus Sports
  • Melbourne Sports Reserves
  • Newham Royals

Past champions (since 1960)

<small>Season is shown by the calendar year in which the season ended e.g. 2005-06 season is shown as 2006</small>

In 1960 the league comprised four divisions

For the 1980-81 season the Senior Division was introduced

After the 1986-87 season the Senior Division was replaced with Division Four

After the 1995-96 season Division Four was scrapped

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from