Jessica (Elliot Minor song)

Jessica (Elliot Minor Song)

Single Less

Jessica (Elliot Minor song)

to get instant updates about 'Jessica (Elliot Minor Song)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

"Jessica" is the second single from York-based rock band Elliot Minor. It was released on August 6, 2007. The band wrote this song out of their affection for Jessica Alba. The song was originally called "Walk With Me".

This was Elliot Minor's breakthrough single, and was one of the most popular singles during that period.

The music was written by Alex Davies, with lyrics by Alex, Ed Minton, and Dan Hetherton.

Music video

In the music video, the band plays in the crypt of a church, dressed in black clothing. The video starts and ends with a shot of Alex Davies' (lead vocals, guitar) eye opening and closing.

Track listings


  1. "Jessica" - 3:12
  2. "Jessica" (alternative/dance version) - 3:03
  3. "Jessica" (piano/acoustic version) - 2:59
  4. "Jessica" (Dark Angel version) - 2:55


CD 1

  1. "Jessica" - 3:14
  2. "Forgetting You" - 3:13

CD 2

  1. "Jessica" - 3:14
  2. "Breaking" (demo)
  3. "Another Morning" (demo)


Side 1

  1. "Jessica" - 3:14

Side 2

  1. "Forgetting You" - 3:13


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from